Skip to main content
Site search

Be Well

Be Well

Knowledge is power! Knowing your body and preventive health measures can help you maintain the best version of yourself.

Our latest for you
three-kids-smiling
The holidays can be stressful. Here are some ways you can help limit stress for you and your family this holiday season.
Read more
mother-breastfeeding-baby
Breastfeeding during the holidays? Use these tips to help you maintain your milk supply, reduce stress, and keep you and your baby happy and healthy.
Read more
kids and parents playing
It’s no secret why finding quality time with your kids is a challenge. Being a great parent and creating memories happens in everyday moments.
Read more
Upcoming Events & Courses
Healthy Living with Diabetes
Wed, Feb 8 2023
Wed, Feb 15 2023
Wed, Feb 22 2023
Wed, Mar 1 2023
Wed, Mar 8 2023
and more...
The Healthy Living with Diabetes workshop is geared for adults with type 2 diabetes; adults with pre-diabetes; or adults living with or caring for someone who has diabetes.
Healthy Living with Chronic Pain
Mon, Feb 13 2023
Mon, Feb 20 2023
Mon, Feb 27 2023
Mon, Mar 6 2023
Mon, Mar 13 2023
Healthy Living with Chronic Pain focuses on helping you feel better, take control of the pain and get back to your favorite activities. Trained facilitators lead the workshops.
Bariatric Support Group
Mon, Feb 13 2023
Mon, Mar 13 2023
Mon, Apr 10 2023
Mon, May 8 2023
Mon, Jun 12 2023
and more...
Weight-loss surgery is a life-changing event. Stay connected with the bariatric team and fellow bariatric surgery patients who have gone through similar challenges and victories. Register today.
Healthy Living with Diabetes
Wed, Feb 8 2023
Wed, Feb 15 2023
Wed, Feb 22 2023
Wed, Mar 1 2023
Wed, Mar 8 2023
and more...
The Healthy Living with Diabetes workshop is geared for adults with type 2 diabetes; adults with pre-diabetes; or adults living with or caring for someone who has diabetes.
Explore more
person holding vegetables in hand
Eat

Put your best "food" forward with these tips and tricks to help you follow the path of good nutrition.

Explore articles
A person tying shoes
Move

Get on your feet and move! Find easy exercises and other ways to get moving so you can feel your strongest self.

Explore articles
Mother and child laughing and smiling
Live Happy

Happiness comes from feeling good about yourself both internally and externally. Smile more with these tips.

Explore articles

1900 South Ave.
La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-7300

Language Support:
Jump back to top