Skip to main content
Get Care MyChart Find a Provider Find a Location

Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors
Jerry Arndt, Retired Senior Vice President, Gundersen Health System
Mike Binsfeld, Treasurer, Chief Operations Officer, J.F. Brennan Company, Inc.
Christopher Born, MD, Retired Ophthalmologist, Gundersen Health System
Praveen Chopra, Chief Information Officer, Gundersen Health System
Dustin Cunningham, CFP, Relationship Manager/Business Development, TrustPoint
Trey Folkers, MD, Gastroenterology, Gundersen Health System
Sister Mary Ann Gschwind, Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration
Kelley Bahr, MD, Medical Executive Committee Liaison, Gundersen Health System
Jennifer E. Kleven, MD, MPH, FAAP, Chief of Medical and Clinical Staff, Gundersen Health System
Lynnetta Kopp, Vice Chair, Retired Executive Director, Coulee Region RSVP
Tom Koster, Manager, Dairy Queen, Onalaska
Darla Krzoska, Attorney at Law, Bosshard Parke Ltd.
Greg Marso, CPA, MBT, Partner, JRM CPAs
Leah Reimann, MD, Retired Pediatrician, Gundersen Health System
Lori Rosenstein, MD, Hematology/Oncology Program Director, Gundersen Health System
Chip Schilling, President, Schilling Supply Co.
Rosanne Schulz, MPH, Retired Registered Nurse, Gundersen Health System
Stephan Shapiro, MD, FACS, Chairman, Surgery Department, Gundersen Health System
Kathy Wieser, Secretary, Community Volunteer

1900 South Ave.
La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-7300

Language Support:
Jump back to top