Please review our visitor restrictions before coming to our hospitals or clinics. | Get the latest on COVID-19.

There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"

Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by an executive director and a volunteer board of directors.

Current board members:

  • Aaron Bonnett, Executive Director
  • Tadd Wormet, Chair
  • Kevin Moore, Vice-Chair
  • Michelle Johnson, Secretary
  • Joe Theisen, Treasurer
  • Patrick Gatterman
  • Dr. Greg Hutcheson
  • Laurie Inda
  • Frank Perez-Guerra, Hospital Administrator
  • Frank Kreyer
  • Mandy Nogle
  • Megan Wallendal
  • Tom Wermuth
  • Lori Wittig
what to expect

We've taken steps at all our locations to keep you and our staff healthy and safe. Here's what to expect when you visit us.

Stay safe