Skip to main content

About Us


We will provide the healthcare and education we would want our loved ones to receive.


We will enhance the health and well-being of our communities, while enriching every life we touch, including patients, families, and staff.

  • Integrity
  • Excellence
  • Respect
  • Innovation
  • Compassion
Board Members:
  • Lynn Lauer, Board Chair
  • Kristi Flack, Board Vice Chair
  • Karla Gavin, Board Treasurer
  • Sara Carpenter, Director
  • Lisa Wied, Director
  • Chuck Johnson, Director
  • Moredechai Lederman, DO, Director

1900 South Ave.
La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-7300

Language Support:
Jump back to top