There is no panel matching the key "Alert"
There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"
Registration Not Required

Parkinson's Disease Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
28
Tue
To
May
26
Tue
May 28, 2019 - May 26, 2020
Tuesdays
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
La Crosse Campus
La Crosse, WI

Speakers will address the many aspects of Parkinson's Disease, as well as such topics as community resources, the caregiver’s role, estate planning and power of attorney.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the West Wing I & II conference rooms at Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center in La Crosse. Speakers will address the many aspects of Parkinson's Disease, as well as such topics as community resources, the caregiver's role, estate planning and power of attorney. Speakers always allow time for questions. The group meets for refreshments and sharing, following the presentation.

For more information about the local Parkinson's Regional Support Group Network, call (608) 775-9000 , or (800)-362-9567 , and ask for extension 59000.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, May 28 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
2. Tue, June 25 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
3. Tue, July 23 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
4. Tue, August 27 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
5. Tue, September 24 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
6. Tue, October 22 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
7. Tue, November 26 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
8. Tue, December 24 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
9. Tue, January 28 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
10. Tue, February 25 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
11. Tue, March 24 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
12. Tue, April 28 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus
13. Tue, May 26 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM La Crosse Campus

Location Details

  • La Crosse Campus
    1900 South Avenue
    La Crosse, WI 54601
    Main: 608-782-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location La Crosse Campus
Beginning on May 28, 2019

Love + Medicine

Every day, Gundersen Health System staff deliver great medicine plus a little something extra—we call it Love + Medicine.

Share Your Story