There is no panel matching the key "Alert"
There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"

Research Personnel

Leadership

William Agger, MD
Research Director
(608) 775-2140
(800) 362-9657, ext. 52140
waagger@gundersenhealth.org

Vicki McHugh, MS, CRM
Director of Research Operations
(608) 775-3857
(800) 362-9657 ext. 53857
vlmchugh@gundersenhealth.org

Research Support

Denise L. Albrecht
Senior Office Assistant
(608) 775-9080
dlalbrec@gundersenhealth.org

Andrew Borgert, PhD
Biostatistician
(608) 775-2483
ajborger@gundersenhealth.org

Cathy Fischer, MA, ELS
Managing Editor/Writer
(608) 775-6648
clfische@gundersenhealth.org

Melinda Hadley
IRB Coordinator
(608) 775-3996
mahadley@gundersenhealth.org

Kara Kallies, MS
Academic Researcher
(608) 775-2904
kjkallie@gundersenhealth.org

Jeffrey Landercasper, MD
Breast Cancer Researcher
(608) 775-5695
jlanderc@gundersenhealth.org

Linda Peterson, MSN
RN-Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1640
lkpeters@gundersenhealth.org

Luis Ramirez, MPH
Biostatistician
(608) 775-3891
ldramire@gundersenhealth.org

Cary Rasmussen, MS
Academic Researcher
(608) 775-4844
cmrasmus@gundersenhealth.org

Angela Smith, MS
Academic Researcher
(608) 775-1563
alsmith@gundersenhealth.org

TBD
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0495
@gundersenhealth.org

Hematology/Oncology

Dana Barbour, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0646
(800) 362-9567, ext. 50646
dlbarbou@gundersenhealth.org

Mari Erickson, BEd
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6639
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56639
mkericks@gundersenhealth.org

Nancy Fisher, BS, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2733
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52733
nrfisher@gundersenhealth.org

Kathy Frisby, RN, BSN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6631
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56631
kafrisby@gundersenhealth.org

Debbie Kettner-Sieber, BS
Program Manager - WiNCORP
(608) 775-1195
(800) 362-9567, ext. 51195
dlkettne@gundersenhealth.org

Tyler Magnus 
Clinical Research Coordinator 
(608) 775-2695 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52695
tamagnus@gundersenhealth.org

Christine (Chris) Meyer, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2837
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52837
cmmeyer2@gundersenhealth.org

Lori Meyer, RN, OCN, CCRC
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2579
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52579
lameyer@gundersenhealth.org

Laboratory

Steven Callister, PhD
Director
(608) 775-2042
smcallis@gundersenhealth.org

Steven Cash
Supervisor
(608) 775-3626
secash@gundersenhealth.org

Kaitlyn Craun
Intern
(608) 775-3743
klcraun@gundersenhealth.org

Megan A. Girtman, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(608) 775-3548
magirtma@gundersenhealth.org

Sunny Guin, PhD
Research Scientist
(608) 775-3606
sguin@gundersenhealth.org

Dean Jobe
Supervisor
(608) 775-3743
dajobe@gundersenhealth.org

Paraic Kenny, PhD
Director
(608) 775-3918
pakenny@gundersenhealth.org

Kristopher Lofgren, PhD
Research Scientist
(608) 775-3606
kalofgre@gundersenhealth.org

Steven Lovrich, PhD
Research Scientist
608 775-3743
sdlovric@gundersenhealth.org

David Meier
Research Technician
(608) 775 - 3743
drmeier@gundersenhealth.org

David Mueller
Student Researcher
(608) 775-3743
dmmuelle@gundersenhealth.org

Darby Oldenburg, PhD
Research Scientist
(608) 775-4866
dgoldenb@gundersenhealth.org

Nicholas Poellinger
Research Technician
(608) 775-3743
njpoelli@gundersenhealth.org

Craig S. Richmond, PhD
Research Technician
(608) 775-3548
csrichmo@gundersenhealth.org

Brooklyn Scholze
Research Technician
(608) 775-3548
bpscholz@gundersenhealth.org

Chelsea Slagle
Research Technologist
(608) 775-3743
caslage@gundersenhealth.org

Cullen Vos
Research Technician
(608) 775-3743
crvos@gundersenhealth.org

Multidisiplinary

TBD
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2894
@gundersenhealth.org

Kimberly E. Halverson
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0852
kehalver@gundersenhealth.org

Sara R. Meyers
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0238
srmeyers@gundersenhealth.org

Cindy Murphy
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6782
camurphy@gundersenhealth.org

Christine M. Roraff, RN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-3474
cmroraff@gundersenhealth.org

Jonean E. Thorsen, BS, RN
Lead RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2651
jethorse@gundersenhealth.org

Sandra K. Wee, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1103
skwee@gundersenhealth.org

Nursing

Ann Falkenberg Olson, PhD, CNP, FAANP
Nursing Research Scientist
(608) 775-2758 acfalken@gundersenhealth.org

Karen Hayter, PhD, RN
Nurse Researcher
(608) 775-4784
klhayter@gundersenhealth.org

Dawn Steffes
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-3173
drsteffe@gundersenhealth.org

Love + Medicine

Every day, Gundersen Health System delivers great medicine plus a little something extra—we call it Love + Medicine.

Share Your Story