There is no panel matching the key "Alert"

Clinical Research Personnel

Hematology/Oncology

Dana Barbour, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0646
(800) 362-9567, ext. 50646
dlbarbou@gundersenhealth.org 

Nancy Fisher, BS, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2733 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52733
nrfisher@gundersenhealth.org

Kathy Frisby, RN, BSN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6631
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56631
kafrisby@gundersenhealth.org 

Debbie Kettner-Sieber, BS 
Program Manager - WiNCORP
(608) 775-1195
(800) 362-9567, ext. 51195
dlkettne@gundersenhealth.org

Christine (Chris) Meyer, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2837 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52837
cmmeyer2@gundersenhealth.org 

Lori Meyer, RN, OCN, CCRC
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator 
(608) 775-2579
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52579
lameyer@gundersenhealth.org

Jackie Stadler, BS, CMA
Clinical Research Coordinator 
(608) 775-6639
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56639
jlstadle@gundersenhealth.org

Amee (Choua A.) Vang, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator - Center for Breast Care
(608) 775-0495 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 50495
cavang@gundersenhealth.org

Sandy Wee, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2695
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52695
skwee@gundersenhealth.org

Technical

Andrew J. Borgert, PhD
Biostatistician
(608) 775-2483
ajborger@gundersenhealth.org

Cathy L. Fischer, MA, ELS 
Managing Editor/Writer
(608) 775-6648
clfische@gundersenhealth.org

Luis D. Ramirez, MPH
Biostatistician
(608) 775-3891
ldramire@gundersenhealth.org

Melinda A. Hadley
IRB Coordinator
(608) 775-3996
mahadley@gundersenhealth.org

Denise L. Albrecht
Senior Office Assistant
(608) 775-9080
dlalbrec@gundersenhealth.org

Multidisiplinary

Rochelle (Shelly) Clements
Clinical Research Coordinator 
(608) 775-6781
rmclemen@gundersenhealth.org

Tracey S. Coleman, RN-CCRC
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2894
tscolema@gundersenhealth.org

Kara J. Kallies, BA, MS 
Academic Researcher 
(608) 775-2904
kjkallie@gundersenhealth.org

Sara R. Meyers, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0238
srmeyers@gundersenhealth.org

Cindy Murphy, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6782
camurphy@gundersenhealth.org

Erica S. Osley, BS, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1103
esosley@gundersenhealth.org

Linda K. Peterson, RN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1640
lkpeters@gundersenhealth.org

Kimberly E. Halverson, RHIT
 Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0852
 kehalver@gundersenhealth.org

Caryleigh Rasmussen, MS, CCRC
Academic Researcher
(608) 775-4844
cmrasmus@gundersenhealth.org

Christine M. Roraff, RN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-3474 
cmroraff@gundersenhealth.org

Angela L. Smith, MA
Academic Researcher
(608) 775-1563
alsmith@gundersenhealth.org

Jonean E. Thorsen, BS, RN
Lead RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2651
jethorse@gundersenhealth.org

Love + Medicine

Every day, Gundersen Health System delivers great medicine plus a little something extra—we call it Love + Medicine.

Share Your Story