Home / Research / Clinical Research / Hematology / Oncology Research / Personnel

Personnel

Dana Barbour, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-0646
(800) 362-9567, ext. 50646
dlbarbou@gundersenhealth.org 

Kathy Frisby, RN, BSN
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-6631
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56631
kafrisby@gundersenhealth.org 

Debbie Kettner-Sieber, BS, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1195
(800) 362-9567, ext. 51195
dlkettne@gundersenhealth.org

Christine (Chris) Meyer, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2837 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52837
cmmeyer2@gundersenhealth.org 

Lori Meyer, RN, OCN, CCRC
RN, Clinical Research Coordinator 
(608) 775-2579
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52579
lameyer@gundersenhealth.org

Kathryn Oleson, BS
CCOP Program Administrator
(608) 775-6639 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 56639
kboleson@gundersenhealth.org

Nancy Ruther, BS, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2733 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52733
nrruther@gundersenhealth.org

Angela Smith, MA
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-1563
(800) 362-9567, ext. 51563
alsmith@gundersenhealth.org

Amee (Choua A.) Vang, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator - Center for Breast Care
(608) 775-0495 
(800) 362-9567, ext. 50495
cavang@gundersenhealth.org

Sandy Wee, CCRP 
Clinical Research Coordinator
(608) 775-2695
(800) 362-9567, ext. 52695
skwee@gundersenhealth.org
Back to Top