There is no panel matching the key "Alert"
There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"

Upcoming Symposia

Serving the Amish (James Cates)

Monday, October 2, 2017
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Register

Dental Seminar

Saturday, October 7, 2017
ICE House, Gundersen Health System
Register

Stroke Conference

Friday, October 20, 2017
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Register

11th Annual Symposium in Primary and Specialty Pediatrics

Friday, October 27, 2017
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Register

Contemporary Issues in Cardiology & Vascular Disease

Friday, November 3, 2017
Lunda Center, Western Technical College
Register

Trends in Emergency Care Conference

Friday, November 3, 2017
ICE House, Gundersen Health System
Register

Dialectical Behavior Therapy (Lane Pederson)

Monday, November 13, 2017
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Register

Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome (NAS) Conference

Friday, February 2, 2018
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Register

Primary Care Winter Refresher

Thursday, March 1, 2018 & Friday, March 2, 2018
Lunda Center, Western Technical College
Details available soon

2018 Young K Lee Anesthesia Conference

Friday, March 24, 2018
Rasmus Center, Gundersen Health System
Details available soon

2018 Dr Ken Purdue Optometric Review

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Overholt Auditorium, Gundersen Health System
Details available soon

2018 Pharmacology Conference

Friday, May 11, 2018
Lunda Center, Western Technical College
Details available soon

Love + Medicine

Every day, Gundersen Health System delivers great medicine plus a little something extra—we call it Love + Medicine.

Share Your Story