There is no panel matching the key "Alert"
There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"

Foundation Staff

Leadership

Sig Gundersen III, MD, FACS
Chairman
(608) 775-6607
sbgunder@gundersenhealth.org

A. Erik Gundersen, MD
Vice Chairman
(608) 775-6616
aegunder@gundersenhealth.org

Jack Schwartz, CFP
Executive Director of Operations
(608) 775-4620
jwschwar@gundersenhealth.org

Dawn Meyer
Executive Assistant
(608) 775-4418
drmeyer@gundersenhealth.org

Global Partners

Sig Gundersen, III, MD, FACS
Medical Partner
(608) 775-6607
sbgunder@gundersenhealth.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Arnold
Director
(608) 775-3833
ejarnold@gundersenhealth.org

Lisa Sauer
Program Assistant
(608) 775-1904
lnsauer@gundersenhealth.org

Heather Willis
Program Coordinator
(608) 775-1903
hjwillis@gundersenhealth.org

Grants Office

Sig Gundersen, III, MD, FACS
Medical Partner
(608) 775-6607
sbgunder@gundersenhealth.org

Toby Wolf
Grants Manager
(608) 775-1561
tcwolf@gundersenhealth.org

Jim Burmester, PhD
Grants Specialist
(608) 775-2906
jkburmes@gundersenhealth.org

Kylie Mannion
Grants Specialist
(608) 775-6647
krmannio@gundersenhealth.org

Medical Education

Greg Thompson, MD
Medical Partner
Designated Institutional Official
(608) 775-2081
gpthomps@gundersenhealth.org

Jennifer Lee
Director, Medical Education
(608) 775-3349
jalee@gundersenhealth.org

Shari Kjos
Operations Manager, Graduate & Undergraduate Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-1542
skkjos@gundersenhealth.org

Jennifer Klonecki
Programmatic Manager, Graduate & Undergraduate Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-1547
jkklonec@gundersenhealth.org

Liz Moldenhauer
Manager, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-2500
ejmolden@gundersenhealth.org

Nicole Aponte
Senior Office Assistant, Graduate Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-6743
nvaponte@gundersenhealth.org

Gale Bagstad
CME Conference Planner, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-2281
gabagsta@gundersenhealth.org

Billy Banes
Senior Office Assistant, Graduate & Undergraduate Nursing & Allied Health Programs
(608) 775-6741
bebanes@gundersenhealth.org

Jo Berg
Program Specialist, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Podiatric Medicine & Surgery, and Transitional Year Residency Programs
(608) 775-2961
jgberg@gundersenhealth.org

Kelsey Bolton
Program Specialist, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-6736
knbolton@gundersenhealth.org

Chelsey Dehning
Program Specialist, Graduate & Undergraduate Allied Health Student Programs
(608) 775-6749
cldehnin@gundersenhealth.org

Abbey Dupont
CME Conference Planner, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-1879
amdupont@gundersenhealth.org

Paula Ebert
Program Specialist, Family Medicine Residency Program
(608) 775-1540
pmebert@gundersenhealth.org

Jennifer Ellingson
Senior Office Assistant, Graduate Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-2267
jkelling@gundersenhealth.org

Pamela Hammes
Senior Office Assistant, Graduate Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-2057
pkhammes@gundersenhealth.org

Cindy Leitz
Program Specialist, Internal Medicine Residency Program
(608) 775-1910
celeitz@gundersenhealth.org

Rhonda Mullen
Program Specialist, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-1138
rlmullen@gundersenhealth.org

Colette O'Heron
Program Specialist, General Surgery Residency Program
(608) 775-2431
ctoheron@gundersenhealth.org

Pamela Schneider
Program Specialist, Medical Student Programs
(608) 775-1531
prschnei@gundersenhealth.org

Allyson Servais
Program Specialist, Medical Student Programs
(608) 775-0959
ajservai@gundersenhealth.org

Kayla Sipley
Program Specialist, Graduate & Undergraduate Nursing Student Programs
(608) 775-5953
klsipley@gundersenhealth.org

Pam Souchek
Senior Office Assistant, Continuing Medical Education Programs
(608) 775-1878
pksouche@gundersenhealth.org

Cindy Steinhoff
Executive Assistant
(608) 775-1539
clsteinh@gundersenhealth.org

Mai Vue
Program Specialist, Hematology & Medical Oncology Fellowship
(608) 775-1175
mvue1@gundersenhealth.org

Katherine Williams
Program Specialist, Optometry, Pharmacy, and Sports Physical Therapy Residency Programs and Advanced GI Minimally Invasive/Bariatric Surgery and Psychology Post-Doctorate Fellowship Programs
(608) 775-1634
kgwillia@gundersenhealth.org

Philanthropy

Todd Mahr, MD
Medical Partner
(608) 775-2599
tamahr@gundersenhealth.org

Robyn Tanke, CFRE
Director, Philanthropy
Chief Development Officer
(608) 775-4711
prtanke@gundersenhealth.org

Mandy Nogle, CFRE
Director of Development
(608) 775-9887
alnogle@gundersenhealth.org

Jill Blokhuis, CFRE
Manager, Operations
(608) 775-6605
jablokhu@gundersenhealth.org

Sara Gundersen Battison, CFRE
Development Officer
(608) 775-1061
svbattis@gundersenhealth.org

Ilene Kernozek
Development Officer
(608) 775-6658
iskernoz@gundersenhealth.org

Jonathan McKenzie
Development Officer
(608) 775-6609
jsmckenz@gundersenhealth.org

Debbie Kroner
Manager, Special Events
(608) 775-5662
dlkroner@gundersenhealth.org

Heather Gilles
Manager, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
(608) 775-6663
hagilles@gundersenhealth.org

Brady Lowe
Manager, Foundation Marketing
(608) 775-2900
bllowe@gundersenhealth.org

Rena Cash
CMN Hospitals Program Specialist
(608) 775-4469
rmcash@gundersenhealth.org

Mandy Dawson
Events Specialist
(608) 775-4931
aldawson@gundersenhealth.org

Ashley Zibrowski
Fund Allocation Specialist
(608) 775-1978
aezibrow@gundersenhealth.org

Bonnie Fedie
Accountant
(608) 775-4384
brfedie@gundersenhealth.org

Tiffany Carlson
Development Data Specialist
(608) 775-6613
tmcarlso@gundersenhealth.org

Bonnie Hafemann
Annual Support Specialist
(608) 775-6634
blhafema@gundersenhealth.org

Jeni Meistad
Gift Processing Specialist
(608) 775-6604
jameista@gundersenhealth.org

Jeannie Gordon
Special Project Coordinator
(608) 775-2895
jagordon@gundersenhealth.org

Nicole Loeffelholz
Program Assistant
(608) 775-6606
neloeffe@gundersenhealth.org

Rhonda Smith
Office Assistant
(608) 775-6600
rksmith@gundersenhealth.org

Research

Julio Bird, MD
Medical Partner
(608) 775-2880
JJBird@gundersenhealth.org

Vicki McHugh, MS-CRM
Director, Medical Research
(608) 775-3857
vlmchugh@gundersenhealth.org

Debbie Kettner-Sieber, BS
Clinical Research Manager
(608) 775-1195
dlkettne@gundersenhealth.org

Reece Rykal, BS
Academic Research Manager
(608) 775-2674
rlrykal@gundersenhealth.org

See all Research personnel

Resolve Through Sharing

Providing Bereavement Education

Sig Gundersen, III, MD, FACS
Medical Partner
(608) 775-6607
sbgunder@gundersenhealth.org

Mary Beth Hensel
Director
(608) 775-4272
mnhensel@gundersenhealth.org

Rana Limbo
Associate Director
(608) 775-5278
rklimbo@gundersenhealth.org

Kathleen Cassidy
Senior Office Assistant
(608) 775-3971
kacassid@gundersenhealth.org

Nathan Haase
Manager and Business Development Consultant
(608) 775-3658
nbhaase@gundersenhealth.org

Jean Henderson
Office Assistant
(608) 775-3696
jfhender@gundersenhealth.org

Melissa Koch
Materials Specialist
(608) 775-4024
makoch@gundersenhealth.org

Andrew Manson
Business Coordinator
(608) 775-0885
armanson@gundersenhealth.org

Marie Walter
Lead Educator
(608) 775-3796
mawalter@gundersenhealth.org

Love + Medicine

Every day, Gundersen Health System staff deliver great medicine plus a little something extra—we call it Love + Medicine.

Share Your Story